Contact Us

Please don’t hesitate to contact us for more information about the club! If you have questions about a specific area or weapon, contact the relevant officer.

Coach: Ahren LaLonde,


E – Board:

Team Captain: Maya Johnson ’23,

President: Emily Lazo ’23,

Vice President: Felix Townley Bakewell ’24,

Treasurer: Emma Unglaub ’23

Secretary: Simone Hoagland ’25

Fundraiser: Hannah Gordon ’25


Squad Captains:

Epee: Hunter Loftis ’23

Foil: Emma Unglaub ’23 and Anjali Mitra ’25

Sabre: Emily Lazo ’23


Club Historian:

Web Administrator: Lucia Hamman ’24


See “About & Club Charter” page for details about different officer positions, and also see “Team” page for more info on all of our team members.