Contact Us

Please don’t hesitate to contact us for more information about the club! If you have questions about a specific area or weapon, contact the relevant officer.

Coach: Ahren LaLonde, coachRn01@gmail.com

 

E – Board:

President: Karina Gonzalez ’20, kggonzalez@brynmawr.edu

Vice President: Chloe Epstein ’21, csepstein@brynmawr.edu

Team Captain: Natalie Hagar’ 19, nhagar@brynmawr.edu

Treasurer: ¬†Peyton Moriarty ’19, pmoriarty@brynmawr.edu

Secretary: Allegra Bradley ’20, atbradley@brynmawr.edu

Fundraiser: Lauren Phillips ’19, llphillips@brynmawr.edu

 

Squad Captains:

Epee – Peyton Moriarty ’21

Foil- Wynter Douglas ‘ 19

Sabre- Lauren Phillips ’19

 

Club Historian:

Web Administrator: Karina Gonzalez’ 20

 

See “About & Club Charter” page for details about different officer positions, and also see “Team” page for more info on all of our team members.