Contact Us

Please don’t hesitate to contact us for more information about the club! If you have questions about a specific area or weapon, contact the relevant officer.

Coach: Ahren LaLonde, coachRn01@gmail.com

President: Emily Kampmeyer ’18, ekampmeyer@brynmawr.edu

Vice President: Beckie Bull ’20 , bbull@brynmawr.edu

Team Captain: Lillian Whithaus’ 18, lwhithaus@brynmawr.edu

Treasurer:  Kit Webber ’18,  crwebber@brynmawr.edu

Secretary: Veda Nambi ’18, vnambi@brynmawr.edu

Fundraiser: Lauren Phillips ’19, llphillips@brynmawr.edu

Squad Captains:

Epee- Mindy Reutter

Foil- Emily Kampmeyer

Sabre- Yilun Tang

Club Historian:

Web Administrator: Myra Nguyen ’20, mynguyen@brynmawr.edu

 

See “About & Club Charter” page for details about different officer positions, and also see “Team” page for more info on all of our team members.