Category Archives: Uncategorized

New Officers

Our election results are in and the new officers for next year have been chosen! :

President- Marianne Wald ’14

Vice President- Emily Maroni ’15

Treasurer- Megan Guntrum ’16

Assistant Treasurer- Maho Okumura ’16

Team Captain- Anna Kalinsky ’15

In the newly ratified version of our charter, we have created the appointed position of Team Captain, which will be filled by Anna Kalinsky ’15, and the new volunteer position of Club Historian, which will be Elizabeth Anne Newberry ’16. The volunteer position of Web Admin will be filled by Emily Maroni ’15 (which is me!), and the position of Armorer will be filled by Megan Guntrum ’16 and Brittani Ivan ’16.

The squad captains will be as follows: epee- Marianne Wald ’14, foil- Emily Maroni ’15, and sabre- Anna Kalinsky ’15.